Switch to mobile website Switch to full website

Terms and conditions for 10 Online Class Pass

You may cancel up to 2 hours before an online class scheduled start time. After that, you will receive the link to the class and the pass will be deducted from your account. No credits or refunds for unused classes. Links are viewable for 7 days after scheduled class time.